Jade a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children and since I don't have any of my own I want my love and compassion to benefit someone else's family.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:681394

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have almost a decade of childcare experience. From baby sitting, to being a nanny, working at day cares, preschools and the children's museum. Almost every job I've had has involved children. I'm continuing my education to learn as much as I can about child development. My heart is so big and cares so much for many things but children is at the top.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.