Kate a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can develop a relationship with a family and improve their lives brighten the day of their children every time I interact with them.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679459

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: As a teen, I babysat for families around the neighborhood. All of the families had a range of ages and genders including a twelve-year-old boy and a new born in the same family. Another had two children of similar ages and different genders who often wanted to often wanted to participate in different activities but were taught to try and find activities that they would both want to participate in. In high school, I participated in child development and worked in the day care center where I took care of the toddlers and newborns that were the children of the teachers at the school. In college I worked at xx Summer Camp and Winter Camp and was responsible for groups of 10 kids with ages ranging anywhere from 5- 12. We would do activities like swimming, rock climbing, gym games, and arts and crafts. I finished my college career with a Master in Education. Finally, I have two nieces who I have babysat and taken care of since they were born. They are now 12 and 8.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.