Nanny available in Phoenix , AZ - 679415 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridgett a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny for a number of reasons. The first reason being that I love kids and watching them learn and grow each and every day. Its a great feeling knowing that children look up to you to help them with everyday task and how easily they can be amazed with the simplest things in life. Since I am a student in school I figured that being a nanny was a way for me to able to work enough hours as well as being a student. And since I do go to school I figured I could help out kids who are in school with any homework questions they may have.

Bridgett nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:679415

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have taken courses through the Red Cross Blue Shield for CPR and babysitting training. I have a wide range of experience working with children from infants, to large families and training/working at day care center. In the summer of 2013, I was given the opportunity to work in a 24-hour daycare center. I was given supervised training along with taking health and first aid classes given there. Then I was given my own classroom of 8 toddlers ranging from the age of 1 year to 3 years old. My daily tasks included potty training them and coming up with activities for them to do during the day. We had a strict schedule including nap time and regular meals and snacks. And on occasion I was asked to help out with the infants. Throughout the years I have also taken care of some of my neighbors' kids after school when the parents were busy. And recently I worked with a family of 4 children. My responsibilities for the family was to take care of the toddler well the other children were at school. As I watch the little one I would clean the prepare lunch and dinner for the family. And every so often I did errands for them or grocery shopping.

Additional Comments: That is just a little about me and my experience with kids. Families I hope after reading that you will see that I am responsible and trustworthy to watch your child/children. I hope that you will consider me to be your nanny/babysitter. I take my job very seriously so please contact me I wont waste your time and you will be fully satisfied with choosing me. I hope to hear from families soon. Please feel free to ask any questions or schedule an interview.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.