Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always seen myself being in a work place involving healthcare, children, caregiving, and nursing. I personally enjoy looking out and helping others. I think being a nanny would be a perfect job for what I am interested in.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679043

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: During my junior and serious year of high school I participated in a child development elective class. The class involved a daycare with children ages two to five. Each day we had a theme we'd focus on to biuld an activity around for the children. This gave me an extremely great amount of knowledge I can use now for children of my own and others! I also have a three year old son, Xavier, that teaches me more and more every day.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.