cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have spent the last 3 years being a PI, and dealing with some serious and crazy cases. I delt with a lot of child custody cases, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am just not a corporate type of person. I miss the innocence of children, and their excitement over new things. I miss cooking, and teaching kids life and things they do not teach them in school.

cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:676308

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, NY, BC

My past childcare experience: Lets see.. I am the oldest of three,so I started helping take care of my brother and sister at an early age.I started baby sitting the kids next door when I was about 9, after school and on weekends. Then I started watching them during the day during the summer. Shelby was a new born and shea was about 2 years old. I even went on family vacations with them as well. After about 3 years they moved. And I Started watching my fathers friend from work's children. I would go to their house during the summer and stay with them. Heather was about 7 and Jeremy was about . I also traveled with this family to San Francisco and Disneyland and California Adventure for two weeks. I did this every summer until Heather and Jeremy were in High school and Junior High. While I was in High school I always babysat for neighbors or my parents friends or family members. In Jan 2011, I took on A nanny Job, off this site. Rafe had just turned 2, Orrin 5 and Chloe 7. I was with this family for almost 2 years. A Majority of my friends have children, and I am everyone's favorite auntie. I think kids just see me as the smart and cool older sister and they just listen.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.