Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 673691 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny a yr ago..and loved it! I feel i can and i am capable of meeting each child/family needs.

Jennie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:673691

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Other than raising my son now a 18yr old..thru all my son's school yrs been told by different educators what a great job i have done parenting (despite been a young mother)..furthermore, whn it comes to havin' the experience on childcare..i have wrk at public schl for kindergarden for 6+ yrs i also had the opportunity to wrk in a montessori setting for the infant and toddler program. .for 4+ year. And my previous job as a nanny for a year, for a family of twins and a 3 yr old...all i can say...I love it !nd i have always loved to wrk with children. Where i feel each child has their own unique talent/gift to show us all..what life is all abt...FUN! LAUGHTER! FUN AND MORE FUN! which i truly believe they are our messengers/reminders to live life to the fullest!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.