Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 673140 - Nannies4hire.com

natasha a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have grown up around kids my entire life and think it would be a great job and an opportunity to work with kids directly!

natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:673140

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have grown up babysitting kids in my neighborhood form the early age of 12 all the way through high school. I also grew up in a family where my parents were foster parents and we had children in our home all the time til the day they went to their adopted families.. At once we had 10 kids with us on top of myself and my sister i learned how to care for children when i was still a kid myself to help my family out. I love children and come from a huge family so kids are a big part of my life


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.