Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 670340 - Nannies4hire.com

Douglas a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to make a positive impact in the lives of new generations. I understand how important and challenging it is to find good support structures for children. That's why I'd like to help in any way possible.

Douglas nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:670340

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've run and helped lead several youth groups with children ages 8 to 13. I substitute taught briefly for second grade classes and high school classes. I've helped babysit my sister-in-law's now 3 year old twins for 2 years. I assisted my wife in xx for 4 years. For 9 years I've been a leader in an online gaming group for individuals ages 13 and older.

Additional Comments: I also have a lot of experience cooking and cleaning. I was also an assistant English tutor for several years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.