Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 670093 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love and adore children- I am working towards my Bachelor in Elementary Education so children are obviously a passion of mine. I love knowing that parents feel confident and relaxed when they leave me with their kids. I also love building a relationship with each of the kids I work for, and I love seeing their little faces light up when I get to come over and watch them.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:670093

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids since I was 11/12 years old. I have watched all ages between new born to 12 years old. I was a nanny this past summer for two great boys, and once a week would watch twin baby boys as well.

Additional Comments: I am a very "hands-on" nanny/babysitter. I will play any game with your child, and I will make it a fun, loving, and caring environment for your child.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.