Ana a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667891

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I do have three years of experience volunteering at a non-profit organization called the Si Se Puede Learning Center. At times I would be responsible from 5-10 children or 10-20 children with another program assistant. My duties would vary from helping them with their homework, organizing activities, lessons, and trips, to helping with daily housekeeping at the center, such as preparing and serving meals. Furthermore, my child-caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.