Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 666779 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, of all ages, and I live caring for them. Even as a hairstylist I worked with kids at a childcare center, because I missed being a nanny. I enjoy planning new activities for them and helping them grow and learn. I am very organized and always looking for new ways to help the parents as well as the kids to make their lives easier. It's a big passion of mine!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:666779

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, GA, NC


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for two boys, ages 2 and 5, and was in charge of pick up, transportation, meal and snack prep, planning activities and crafts, picking up and light cleaning around the house, laundry, bath time, and bed time. Along with those responsibilities I took care of outfits for the week, diaper changes, play time, and nap time. I also was a part time nanny for an infant and was responsible for bottle feeding, snack time, play time, tummy time, transportation, diaper changes, nap time, and helping clean up around the house. I loved both jobs immensely and the families were wonderful. I don't look at child are as just another job, I thoroughly enjoy being around the children and caring for them.

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworking, dedicated, and honest person with a great background with experience in child care and advanced education in child development and child psychology. I know I would be a perfect fit for any family and look forward to caring for kids again!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.