Deseree a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am great with them and its an opportunity and teach young minds and help them grow and I find that very exciting.

Deseree nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663134

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have mainly worked with family but have been babysitting for friends and such for about 6 or 7 years. I am fun energetic and kids love me. I am great with activities out doors and arts and crafts.

Additional Comments: I am an honest and trustworthy person. I am very organized and punctual. I know that leaving your children or child with a stranger is scary but with me you won't have to worry about a thing. I am always happy and energetic and your child will have a great time with no worries in mind!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.