Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 661754 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for four years because I feel like it is the most rewarding job. You are helping these little kids mold into the young ladies and gentleman they will be some day.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:661754

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My husband and I moved here from Lexington in May of 2013. I am 20 years old, and while that may be a little young to be a nanny, I promise I am just as good as any other nanny you'll find! I attended the University of Kentucky as an Elementary Education major. As for my work history, when I was 15, I began working as a tumbling instructor at a cheer leading gym where I worked with kids of all ages ranging anywhere from 3-12. After that, I began a job as a part time nanny at the age of 16. At that time, I began with two kids, a 2 and a 6-year-old. By the time I had moved here and left that job, I was watching her now 9-year-old, 5-year-old, 22-month-old, and newborn baby. After moving to Arizona I worked with a family who had an adopted beautiful baby boy. I started with them when Maxwell was 3 months old and when he turned one he went into day care so he could be around other kids his age.

Additional Comments: I love what I do. I have always loved playing with babies and interacting with kids. Some friends and family close to me would tell you I'm just a big kid myself!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.