Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 660382 - Nannies4hire.com

Lakaija a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children with a passion. I just recently moved to Phoenix and I don't know any children, so I'm looking to be around them more because I never knew how hard it would be to not have them in my life. Children are God's greatest gifts and any opportunity I get to spend with them I take all the time I can to make sure they are happy and well taken care of. I am a huge kid at heart which is the reason I think all kids love me. I am fun and enjoy being around kids 24/7. All of the parents I've ever worked for loved me as their babysitter and so do the children. The children I haven't saw in years still remember me until this day and ask me to watch them. I am fun and all about children. I'm actually going to school to become a child psychologist because the thought of helping a child in need is my calling in life.

Lakaija nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:660382

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: They all went wonderful! Took care of my neighbors children for 3 years every weekend. Watched my nieces and nephews for 3 months every weekend. I've been watching my little brother since I was 5 by myself. I have a numerous amount of little cousins (newborns to 12) that I've watched on many occasions for periods of time. For all of the children I have watched I have cooked, took them to parks, malls, stores and had no problem with bed and bath time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.