Season a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have worked in the preschool field for the past 7 years and I am very knowledgeable when it comes to working with children. I love working with children. I would like to move from a preschool setting which I am currently in to something more one on one with a family.

Season nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:652786

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for almost 20 years starting by teachin music to children in 1993. I have since worked in to preschools in Az as a lead teacher for almost 8 years. I have many child development trainings over the past 7 years and am very knowledgeable about working with children of all ages. I have worked with every age including children with disabilities over the past 18 years.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Season I am 39. I currently work as a lead teacher for a preschool in the Desert Ridge area and I have been in the preschool field for 8 years. Before that I taught piano lessons to children for 13 years. I currently reside in the Tatum/Union Hills area. I have many great references upon request. I am CPR and first aid certified and have 3 credits in early childhood development. I have also done housekeeping for Best Western for 3 years and would be more than happy to help around the house with anything you need. As for my current employment I have not missed one day in over one year as my work ethics are very strong. I am asking $15 an hour because I have had almost 20 years working with children and I feel I am fully qualified. I love reading to children, I think books and music are very important. I have been a lead teacher for circle time all those years so I think interacting with children comes natural for me! Please read my profile and consider me a big help to your family. I am looking for a family I can be with for at least a few years to come! Thank you for your time...Sincerely Season Ps: Very important side note...I am only available early mornings to 4:30 pm. I hope this works for you...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.