Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 652309 - Nannies4hire.com

Jan a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal as a nanny is to not only provide excellent care, but to also engage your child in activities that make learning FUN. I enjoy outdoor and educational activities. I enjoy swimming, playing in the park, visiting the zoo etc. The teacher in me will also have me playing games, singing, reading and exposing your child to arts and science while at home.

Jan nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:652309

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: For over 20 years, I was a lead preschool teacher and taught [learned, laughed and loved] children ages 18 mo through 5 yrs.

Additional Comments: I am an energetic, positive, fun loving, 59 year young retired preschool teacher. I have raised two children of my own[ one a premie] and have over 20 years experience working with children ages 18 mo. through 5 years in a classroom setting. I am now searching for the right family to share my talents, skills and heart. Thank you for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.