Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 649541 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They're imagination always seems to amaze me! Everyone is a kid at heart and children remind me of that! They are also the people of our future and deserve to embrace the world and all of it's experiences and I feel that I can bring that to the table :)

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:649541

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Modern day Mary Poppins! have ten years in child care, I am trained in CPR and first aid. I love children of all ages and pets of all kind! I have cared for all ages from infants to 13 year olds. I'm hardworking, caring and dedicated!

Additional Comments: I am no couch potato! Like most women I am a Pinterest freak! I am always looking for new games and learning activities to keep us busy. I also love getting out of the house and going to the zoo, museums and shows, letting kids learn and experience the world first hand.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.