Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 645707 - Nannies4hire.com

Kacie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I have the experience and I think it would be a great opportunity to become a part if a child's life and make a new bud!

Kacie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:645707

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have always had babysitting jobs since the age of 14. I have always loved children! I have 3 siblings of my own, which has taught me how to nurture. I have worked at a children's center for a year and a half in Scottsdale called AZ AirTime where I am constantly surrounded by children:)

Additional Comments: I am currently a full time student striving to achieve my associated degree. I am studying to be a Diagnostic Sonographer. I am planning to specialize in OBGYN.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.