Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 633959 - Nannies4hire.com

Kitzya a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be amazing to be able to influence a child's life. Working at after school programs, I had a lot of different kids each year, but the ones that came back every year were a treat. I got to see them grow up! I think that is the most rewarding thing about being a nanny.

Kitzya nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:633959

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, ME, NV, NJ, NM, NY, OR, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with a family for a year and a half, I also have been baby sitting since I was 15, running after school programs and working for camps for over 10 years. I am a child care guru! I know how to fix owies, heal homesickness and teach them the skills they need to become successful in life!

Additional Comments: I would love to take care of of your children while you can't! I will do my best to be you while you are gone!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.