Connie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love little ones and helping them learn & develop and instill confidence and selfworth

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:629261

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for three families over the last 12 years. The last family I worked with for 5 1/2 years until they moved to HI. The children were 5 1/2 & 3 when job ended. I specialize in infant care and have helped raise three infants. Love helping them learn and develop, reading, playing, music, learning numbers, shapes, etc.

Additional Comments: Happy to be a mothers helper... run errands, lite housekeeping, laundry, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.