Nanny available in phoenix, AZ - 626954 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 12 years and would like to continue assisting families in caring for their children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:626954

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My 12+ years experience caring for infants through teenage years has been amazing. I've had the privilege of working with wonderful families and making lives easier by working with parent's on how best to care for their children, helping with education and homework, driving them to many activities, entertaining such a visiting parks, museums, and many other areas of interest. Cooking, light cleaning, laundry, and household shopping. I'm CPR and first aid certified, a great swimmer and safe driver.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.