Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am CPR and First-Aid certified and I also have my fingerprint clearance card. Working with children is truly my passion. I believe every child deserves love and the best care possible and I can ensure you I will provide a safe, loving, educational, and fun environment for your children.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622146

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been in professional child care for 6 years. I have worked with ages from 6weeks-12+ years old. I have worked in child care facilities so I know how to create lesson plans and a routine schedule adjusted to each child's individual needs. I have my own transportation, I have a fingerprint clearance card, and I am CPR and First-Aid certified. I am a student and I will be getting my associates degree in Early Childhood Education and Administration this fall.

Additional Comments: Services I Provide: -Cooking/Meal Preparation -Light Housekeeping -Laundry -Travel -Grocery Shopping -Crafts -Errands -Swimming Supervision

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.