Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have not babysat or nannied for about 4 years since moving to Phoenix. Between babysitting and working in the restaurant industry in the past, and now working at a call center, I began to miss my experience as a nanny/babysitter. It was a great learning experience to learn responsibility, learn the nature of motherhood, and enjoy teaching children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:605692

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience by babysitting for families I've met at church and neighborhood families at the age of 12. After years of babysitting and starting senior year of high school, I met a family at church with two daughters (ages 2 & newborn at the time). I began babysitting for the family and soon began a scheduled shift to assist the mother at home with her children while the mother accomplished chores, as well as assisting myself with learning a few recipes. After graduating high school I was asked to become a nanny for the family. After a few more years of nannying for other families, I have worked with other families who had children ranging from the age of newborn to 15 years of age. Also during this time, I assisted my older sister and mother to babysit/help raise for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I always was interested in child development and going to school to get my degree in this field. I would love to have my own child care center where not only will children have fun, but also learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.