Paige a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel like I can help the children learn and grow, and also help the parent(s) as I know how hard it is to work full time and give your children the full attention and 1 on 1 time, so it also helps the parents.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:575999

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with watching children of all ages. I have a 3 year old and a 7 month old myself, who would receive other child care unless otherwise specified by my nanny family. I love kids, I love teaching them as much as they can learn. I can cook and / or clean if necessary. I am married and like I said before I have a toddler and an infant myself so I have experience in that area especially.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.