Randi a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think i have a good way with kids. Most children have a lot of fun around me and i think i could be a good role model for the children! I have worked in other environments but i am starting to realize that i want to work with children, and what a way to start by becoming a nanny.

Randi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:565105

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for numerous years. I have done it for family as well as family friends and i love it! The most important thing to me is a safe, fun, learning, and healthy environment!

Additional Comments: I went to the University of Arizona. I was a Microbiology major. I am looking for a job that will be both fun and enjoyable, so why not attempt to work with kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.