Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 554480 - Nannies4hire.com

Christian a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because being with kids has always been a passion of mine. I am an only child, so I would always jump at the chance of getting to babysit, since I missed out on doing that with younger siblings. I believe that working with children is equally rewarding, in the sense that you learn as much as you teach to them, and unlike other jobs, working with children isn't a "job" at all.

Christian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:554480

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 11 years old for two little girls since they were both babies, throughout the years I have acquired many other babysitting kids, all which I have become very close to. I also worked at an after school program at the elementary in my hometown for two years.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.