Delia a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since people have always said that I educated my children to be good kids. I felt that I needed to work in something that I was good at. The opportunity to take care of a newborn from a family got me started in this career path.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:554102

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of 3 boys and 2 girls in the bast with 3 different families. With the first family I worked with I took care of the child since he was born till age 6. Then after that I worked with another family which I took care of 2 boys. Currently Im working with a family who has a girl who I have been caring for a year and a newborn girl. I have references from any of these people and I believe I can be a good fit for families who have at most 2 children. Im also very active with the children and am available to take them to school, or other activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.