Julie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85392

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion in life is to care for children. I can't imagine doing anything else! Nannying gives me the opportunity to bond and care for children on a one on one level.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:553996

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Looking to attend Arizona State University to continue my courses in Early Childhood Education. Have been employed in a child center and private preschool; have cared for children ages 3 months to 12 years for 3 years. Have babysat for numerous families for the past 3 years ranging in ages from 3 months to 12 years old. Nannied during the summer of 2011 for a family of 2, ages 2 & 6. Nannied during the winter of 2010 for a family with an infant. For the last year and a half, I was a live-in nanny for a family of 3 in Colorado.

Additional Comments: CPR and Emergency First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.