Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 509005 - Nannies4hire.com

Abbigayle a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, build relationships with their families and I love the fact that the hours offered usually allow me to continue with school so as to further me education and better myself as a person.

Abbigayle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:509005

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting since I was 14, for neighbors, families from my church, and my younger cousins. I am a certified Safe Sitter as well as taking a Child Safe course with my church (required to volunteer in the church nursery). I have watched children as young as two, all the way up to children aged ten or eleven. I have never had a complaint or been asked to resign from watching anyone's children. I am currently employed full time in an office after having successfully found a match through this website and worked with a family for about a year and a half. I am looking to get back into the nanny business due to the fact that I miss working with children and know that the scheduling flexibility that often comes with a nannying job is perfect for what I am pursuing out side of work.

Additional Comments: I have nanny and babysitting references available upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.