Linda a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny for I love kids they are a breath of fresh air. They are always into learning new things and this is always fun to show them what the world is made of. As a caregiver I learned many things the number one which also goes along with being a nanny is just being there for them and showing them that you care.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:49127

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My childcare was for 2 children boy and girl. They are 4 and 8 now when I started they were 6 months and 4.It was my duties to see that they both had their breakfeast and lunch to make sure that they were dressed and to do fun things together.I also would pick up the children from school and than to make sure Colton did his homework. My hours were from 7 to 5 Monday / Friday. I spent allot of time with them where they were the light of my eyes. NOTE: I work for 2 wonderful families right now I split my time between the two. My first family has 4 children ages 2 years to 13 my main care is for Adam who is 2 when the children come home from school (I pick them up) I make sure their homework is done any chores that need to be done are taken care of. This family is moving to Chicago when school is out so this is why I need another job. We are both sad for I just love the kids and well the whole family. I will miss them greatly. The second family I worked for them before I found the job for the first family (Adam) The wife had her hours changed and because of this they only need someone for one day. We were very sad for the kids just loved me and I in return had form a strong bond with them So when I found the family that only need someone for 3 dyas that was great which meant that I could work for them on the one day. Now thye know that I will have to find a full time job that I will have to work 5 days I will be sad to leave them but they understand. I've always been close the my families. I've been a nanny for 6+ years and I must say that I've been very luckey to have the best children to care for. I found a wonderful job working for a family they had been in a car accident and the lady received a brian injury from the accident. She was able to bring herself back with hard work being able to dress and care for herself. My job was to make sure she was able to get to her daily outings which was a full day of things she was not able to drive so that was my job to drive her there and make sure she was doing the things she needed to do.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that wants to have their child cared for in the way that they would want. Also not to have to worry if their child is going to be safe when they leave them with someone they really don't know. Parents in this day and age have enough on their plates to have to worry if their child is going to be alright.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.