Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids, and its second nature to me to care for them, and what better job then to work with kids? I never had younger brothers or sisters, so I feel like nannying and babysitting gives me the little siblings i always wish i had! :D

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:473351

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for many years. I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood on a regular basis since I was 14. I have been employed by these families to this day, and have been blessed to watch these children grow up. Among this, I have worked for years in multiple preschools and daycares. I love children, and love working with them. Their humor makes life wonderful! Most recently I was a nanny for 4 kids under the age of 7. I have awesome references that are available upon request.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.