Serena a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do, its very rewarding to watch children grow and learn. They are our future and I love being an active part of that. I am CPR certified.

Serena nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:471572

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My passion for what I do started very young. I have babysat all my life. I love children. I have taken many child development classes. I have 10 plus years experience in Nannying for the north Scottsdale area. I was a Personal assistant, house manager and a concierge & estate manager at my recent home for a very busy executive. I did this for about 5 years for this family.

Additional Comments: I am well organized, and have great time management skills. I am patient and do not believe in raising my voice nor a hand to children it makes for a happy home. Consistency is key.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.