Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 457890 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny, and I love every moment of it.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:457890

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: As a Nanny I have experience in planning and preparing meals and snacks for the children. Cleaning and maintaining the household. Shopping for children's requirements. Scheduling and coordinating children's activities as well as transporting children to school and other activities. Planning appropriate creative and educational activities for the children. Helping with homework. Reinforcing appropriate discipline and implementing daily routines per the parents parenting styles. I am CPR certified and have 10+ years under my belt. I am Fun, energetic, responsible and insanely organized!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a Nanny postion Where I can be 'one of the family' I want there to be open communication always. I am a very Kind hearted person who loves kids and enjoys working with them. I am fun but strict. I belive I have a very good balance. I am looking for a long term deal...somewhere I can be happy as well as the family. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.