MeLissa a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am good at what I do and i just love it. Everyday is a new experience in which I am consistently learning and teaching.

MeLissa nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:43625

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion with kids. I have been a babysiter since I was ten, and I have been a nanny for over 20 years now. I think its the most rewarding job a person can have! I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for the same for the last 9 years. In addition I have worked with kids with disabilities and I have been able to make a huge deal impact on their lives as they have on me.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified... State fingerprinted... I am also a multi tasker.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.