Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 390775 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with kids and I have a lot of experience with them and I went to school for Early Childhood Education.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:390775

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for ten years. I graduated high school in 2010. I have worked with kids from the ages of newborns to school age children. In a addition to my experience, I have spent my summers working with special needs children ranging from Down syndrome to autistic. I am very comfortable working with any age group. I can handle any challenge that may arise. I am certified in CPR and First Aid, I have my food handler's card. I have my TB clearance, and I also have my state fingerprint clearance as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.