Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 386163 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

No other job is more rewarding!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:386163

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am a mature provider with over 20 years of child care experience including babysitting, running my own home day care, and being a nanny. For years I attended to the needs of infants and toddlers 5-7 days a week. I prepared their meals, fed & changed them, participated in various educational activities with them, took the older kids swimming while the babies napped, took all the kids on various outings (zoo, kiddie amusement parks, mall indoor play areas, parks, library, etc.), dropped off and picked up kids from pre-school/school several days a week, worked late evenings, & did overnight care. As a nanny I have ran errands, done the children's laundry, and light housework that consisted of cleaning up after the kids. I am CPR/first aid/AED/Bloodborne Pathogens certified, background checked, & fingerprinted thru the state.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.