Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a shared nanny for the families I nannied. The children were great and I became very attached to them as they did with me.Being a nanny was very rewarding for me as I got spend more personal time with them.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:385670

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 yrs of age. When my husband and I moved out here from Buffalo, NY I worked in a daycare with 1 yr olds as a lead teacher for 2 yrs and then I became a shared nanny and was with them for 4 yrs. I now work full time in a child learning center as an infant teacher. I've been there for 1 yr.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.