Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 350895 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to help out where I am needed. I have a great passion working with children, and I have experience working with different ages along with some learning "disabilities". I know how important it is to provide quality care to families that need or want help caring for the most important part of their lives - their kids. I'm willing to do my part in helping out where I can.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:350895

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children on many different occasions, and love the opportunity to work with kids. I have been in a number of great babysitting jobs over the years, and I have spent three summers working as a kids camp counselor. After finishing my time working at the camp as a counselor, I moved to work full time as a nanny and personal assistant. I have served in this role for about five years. I have loved every minute of working with different families and their children.

Additional Comments: I am very active, and I play soccer and volleyball. I am finishing up college right now (by correspondence), where I have been studying for around six years in the fields of medicine and business administration. I am very musical and sports-minded. I have played piano for almost twenty years now, and I have taught some. I love reading and cooking/baking. Being in the kitchen is one of my stress relievers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.