Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 337677 - Nannies4hire.com

Rio a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently, I'm in a retail job that I've invested some years in and am looking for something completely different. A friend suggested nannying to me because I love kids and I'm patient (I've had this trait before said retail job, although retail definitely teaches patience with others). I think that it is a compliment in its own form to be allowed to become a part of a child 's(or children)life and have the trust and respect of the parents to help care and spend time with their children. Plus, I'm looking for a job that is more personal and a 180 from what I do now.

Rio nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:337677

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, BC


My past childcare experience: First things first, I am the oldest of five children. I've taken an active part in caring for them all throughout my life. If one of my sister's woke up in the middle of the night throwing up, I would wake up and take care of it before my mom did. Although I have no experience nannying, I have 5 plus years of babysitting. I babysat families who had more or less children, whether it was 1 or 4. I took an active part in my church caring for children in the nursery for a year, with children as young as two. I also taught a sunday school class of ten 4 year olds. I had a friend who also taught with me, but after she left for outta state college, I took on the job of teaching them myself. This was a great experience, frustrating at times, dealing with little boys and girls trying to write on the walls with crayons or crying for their moms, but I did it. Those little kids taught me a lot, and since then, I know if I was able to manage that task, I could take on anything else.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.