Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they bring so much joy to my day. I want to become a nanny because I am good at taking care of children and am a very responsible adult.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:316034

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I loved every family I have worked for. The kids were amazing and I always had fun with them. I grew very close the the family and am still in contact with all of them.

Additional Comments: I moved to Arizona about 2 years ago and am starting the nursing program in May of 2016. The program allows me to have a part-time job and what better way than to enjoy time with kids! I would love to Nanny for your family and hopefully get a chance to share my experience with you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.