Nanny available in phoenix, AZ - 308750 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again because I love being with children. I am currently going to school to become a teacher but there is only so much you can learn in a classroom. I feel as though children can teach you so much if given the chance, I want to give them that chance. I want to be someone in their lives that they can learn from, that they can comprehend new things with and most of all find a new friend in me. I would love to be a nanny again because my heart is there and I know that this is where I belong.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:308750

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been very lucky to be involved in the lives of many. I started babysitting when I was very young and noticed there my love for children. After High School I became a lead teacher in a Pre-K classroom at a daycare for a year and was later promoted to the lead teacher in their After School Program, allowing me to get to know both of these developmental stages quite well. I am currently going to college for my degree in Special Education and Elementary Education as well and am learning so much. I nannied a little girl from age three to age eight up until November 2008, her family moved for a new job. I am very experienced with children with disabilities and have for the past six years been working with all types of disabilities. I would love the opportunity to be in a more intimate setting again, I love having the atmosphere of a small group of children to teach and to learn from.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.