Dianne a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

with the many years that I have had doing daycare,and outside nanny I have made a career of being a professional nanny.loving the daily job of going into the family's homes and watching and teaching each and every one of them,and knowing that at the end of the day I have put a smile on their face's,along with the parents knowing that their children are safe, and cared for in the comfort of their own homes.

Dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:280827

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I ran a daycare for over 17yrs out of my home while raising my children, along with over 10yrs of professional nanny experience working with family's one on one. made this my career.

Additional Comments: very loving and caring with the children.along with many skills of walking into a room and taking the tears of sadness and turning them into tears of happiness.I also love the family pets.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.