Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 278242 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that children have a lot to offer us adults in their simplicity. I find it to be a challenging yet rewarding job. I believe I have the qualities needed and wanted in a nanny.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:278242

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Every childcare experience I have had was awesome! I love and enjoy being around kids! I thought my experiences to be rewarding. Most recently I worked at a private school/daycare with infants to pre-k, mainly preschoolers. I was a teacher/helper at my church. I was a youth leader for junior high as well as highschool. One of the most exciting times in my life was when I lived in Mexico for four months being a "house mom" to orphans:) It was such a blessing to even get the opportunity to take care of those kids! I hope I get the same with your family:)

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience in childcare with ages ranging from toddlers to teenagers. I am fun, loving, caring, responsible, reliable, and very family oriented. I can't wait to be apart of your children's lives as well as yours:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.