Laurene a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm retired, I love children, and I know that I can make differences in some children's life

Laurene nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:267137

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, NM, OR, UT

My past childcare experience: I did have raised my two children, my niece as my daughter, my partner three kids, my ex-husband two daughters, I also have worked as a nanny for a family in Dallas where I was in charge of the home and the children, the parent never were there, also in Scottsdale for a family with a 1 years old daughter and her 3 years old daughter, they want to CZ for 2 years. They came back and I still do taking care of the girls when they have diner time to time, I love them, they goes to the French School and they're practicing their French with me. I have been working also with an autistic boy. and I have references. when I was young during my summer vacations I was working with deaf-mute children.

Additional Comments: Having being an artist I could teach art (sculpting and painting, to the children) I'm very handy and could help fixing little things in the house

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.