Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 246225 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Not only because I love children and children loves me, I miss a family life with kids, but I also could teach them my culture, my language, and my skill in art... You will be very amused to see how talented children are... I also know that I could bring a lot to a family, I have a very good education, I'm very well mannered, I'm friendly, generous and a giving woman beside to be a great French gourmet cook...

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:246225

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, IL, MA, NV, NM, NY, NC, OR, SC, TX, UT, VT, VA, WY


My past childcare experience: I have raised my niece as my daughter, and my two children, also my partner three kids, and my ex-husband two daughter from 9 to 20 years old. I have teach sculpture to kids... and also have learned some psychology, and it is very amusing to see how kids who are unable to talk, could sometime express them self on clay... I also have worked for people as a nanny and have references.

Additional Comments: I own a beautiful home in AZ, but living alone is sad I'm not the kind of person who loves to go out often, I'm not looking for a boy friend... During my free time I'm planning to write a book and poetry, so I would be available most of the time in case you will need me. I'm computer friendly, I use it for my work... I did owned a company, I'm an artist in sculpting and painting, I used to work in the architecture field in France... I did work in my young with special need children who where deaf and speechless, dumb, I did it during my vacation time as a volunteer... I'm a very good swimmer, and skier . I'm in good health... Sending you a copy of my IDs is not a problem, I'm a very honest person who never had any problem with law, my driving records are very good... I'm a very good driver I own a recent Nissan Murano LS, which is a safe vehicule I'm also able to take responsibility.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.