Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children and spending my time with them and I feel I have a lot to offer.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:237711

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Childcare for over 4 years. The first year and a half I worked with infant to three year olds. From there I was a Teacher for the summer program for 2nd and 3rd graders. I then was a lead teacher for 1 year olds and volunteered at a Medical Center from January 2008 to May 2008, where I spent time with infants up to teenagers. I started back up in January with volunteering at a children's hospital. I also used to babysit for families before I started to work in the daycare. I graduated in May 2008 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Family and Human Development. After graduating I worked as a lead teacher for the one year olds and an assistant director along with back to doing volunteer work at xx Center up until September. I completed my Child Life internship at xx Center and am a Certified Child Life Specialist. After my internship I accepted a job at Southwest Human Development and have worked there over four years. I started out assessing child care centers and now I train staff on how to completed the assessments on child care centers.

Additional Comments: I have strong skills for structuring children’s activities, meticulous attention to detail, and the ability to make children feel secure and happy while away from their parents. I'm able to communicate well with children and gain their trust. Easily establish open lines of communication with parents, gaining their respect and trust. I work well under pressure and chaotic situations. Well rounded hard worker with excellent organizational skills and I can handle multi tasking. Exceptional communication skills and I am professional and personable with family. I also am very reliable, committed, and caring. I have kept up to date with my CPR and AED certification. I currently have a fingerprint clearnace card if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.