MarLi a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children and I seemed to be blessed to have them want to be around me. Being a nanny is a unique experience in which you get to come to work each day with something new in store. Theres always a creative time to learn and have fun, you get to teach and be an example, and your constantly growing and learning yourself. Children are just good to be around.The way they grow to love you and the way you grow to love them individually is priceless. I am also a full time student so I would like a family that will be flexible with my school and other obligations and I will be equally flexible with theirs.

MarLi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:166504

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, HI, NY, UT, NS, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I am currently a morning pre k teacher in Mesa, AZ. I have 6-13 kids in my class. I am able to teach them manners, math, colors, shapes, etc. I love each of my kids and love watching them grow. For two years I have worked as a nanny in Hawaii! I have watched children on there vacation time taking them on activites, swimming at the pool and watching them in the ocean. I have been a nanny three different times adding up to around two years. I love the experiences we shared together learning and having fun. I was trained for three months and I have taken care of children with special needs, behavior problems, and emotional problems. I have also worked for a charter school for a few months working with young children as an aid and teaching them nutrition and well being.

Additional Comments: I have my yoga certificate and did volunteer work teaching yoga to children in Scottsdale, Arizona. I also have recieved my personal training certificate through NASM. I also love photography, outdoors, traveling and I train for my passion, latin dancing whenever I can. I am going to Mesa Community College for my AA and then transfering to ASU for my bachelors in Exercise Science or Kinesiology. I am planning on becoming a dentist and will be voluntering.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.