Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 152398 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy taking care of children and I think it is one of the most important things I or someone else could do for someones family if they are unable to do so their self.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:152398

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am very good at taking direction and following through. I am very attentive to the child/children. I enjoy what I do and take pride in being a caregiver.

Additional Comments: Whom ever accepts me into their family they definetly will not be dissapointed I like to keep communication open and honest and to the point. I am a good caring person and I respect those who respect me. Just let me know what you need and I will do my best to make it happpen.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.