Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love kids. I can't imagine a better way to spend my time than taking care of children.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:121646

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I nannied for triplets and a two year old from the time the triplets were born until they went to school. I later nannied for three children, two with special needs for about two years. I am now a preschool teacher looking for a summer nanny job.

Additional Comments: I'm a full time first grade teacher. I'm hoping to find a family who needs overnight help. It's a shot in the dark, but I thought I might as well try. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.