Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and small children. I was in the child care field years ago and then I started my Dental career. Now after 17 years I am in a position in my life where I am able to return to my true calling which is working with children. I watch no more 3 infants/toddlers from my home at a time.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:119848

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have experience working in child care centers, Pre schools, Prior Nanny postitions and many years of babysitting

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified. I took the baby sign classes with my son. I look forward to finding a family that I can develop a long term, trusting relationship with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.